Display #
Name Position
Philip Joyce Chair
To Be Confirmed Secretary
Dave Atkinson Treasurer
Rhea Draguisky Committee Member - Treasurer Support
Magda Wolna Internal Competition Secretary
Andrew Splawski Committee Member - Internal Competition Suppoort
To Be Confirmed 2 Programme Secretary
To Be Confirmed 3 External Competition Secretary
Terry Lee Exhibition Secretary
Kate Murrell Hospitality Officer
Owen Jones Committee Member - Hospitality Support
Peter West Publicity Officer
James Lyon Web Master