Members List
Oxford Photographic Society has 75 registered users
Search criteria
Search results
<< Start < Prev 1 2 [3] Next > End >>

Member Status
Roger Lancaster (rlancaster)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Ron Perkins (rperkins)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: ARPS
Trophies: Take 5, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 days ago
Sheila Frankum (sfrankum)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Shelagh Roberts (sroberts)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: FRPS, DPAGB, BPE2 Crown Award, AFIAP
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
Simon Blower (sblower)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 months ago
Simon Hamblin (shamblin)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Stefan Nowinski (snowinski)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 years ago
Stephen Axtell (saxtell)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: -
Steve Field (sfield)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: CPAGB
Trophies: Projected Image Group A, Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 days ago
Sue Etchells (setchells)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
Terry Lee (tlee)
Name: Terry Lee
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: CPAGB
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 16 days ago
Tim Simmons (tsimmons)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Print Panel
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 32 days ago
Tony Tarry (TTARRY)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 39 days ago
Uwe Ackermann (uackermann)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
William Hall (whall)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 6 days ago

<< Start < Prev 1 2 [3] Next > End >>