Members List
Oxford Photographic Society has 75 registered users
Search criteria
Search results

Member Status
John Bull (jbull)
Name: John Bull
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: LRPS, BPE2 Crown Award
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 35 days ago
John Deason (jdeason)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 years ago
John Moss (jmoss)
Name: John Moss
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
John Waine (jwaine)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Julian Mole (jmole)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Kate Murrell (kmurrell)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 months ago
Keith Worthington (kworthington)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Mono Prints Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 17 days ago
Ken King (kking)
Name: Ken King
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Projected image Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Kevin Clarke (kclarke)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
Les Gordon (lgordon)
Member Since: 3 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 37 days ago
Lin Lancaster (llancaster)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Linda Given (lgiven)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Linda Wride (lwride)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB, AFIAP
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Martin Stubbings (mstubbings)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Matthew Elliot (melliot)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: -
Michele Peters (mpeters)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Mick Edwards (medwards)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Naomi Roberts (nroberts)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: LRPS
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
Neringa Barmute (nbarmute)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Nigel Finch (nfinch)
Member Since: 4 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 months ago
Pete Roper (proper)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Pete Warrington (pwarrington)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: DPAGB
Trophies: Online Theme, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Peter Tomlinson (ptomlinson)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Peter Welford (pwelford)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, BPE3 Crown Award, EFIAP/B, EFIAP/S, PPSA
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Peter West (pwest)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Philip Joyce (pjoyce)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 months ago
Phillip Ball (phillball)
Member Since: 5 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, CPAGB
Trophies: Colour Prints Group A, Mono Prints Group A, Projected Image Group A, Take 5, Newcomers, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 years ago
Ray Thackrah (rthackrah)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 8 months ago
Rhea Peart (RPeart)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 months ago
Rod Thornton (rthornton)
Member Since: 3 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago